Início do conteúdo
Permanentes

robson

Robson Andreazza 

robsonandreazza@yahoo.com.br

Currículo

Coordenador

 

gizele

Gizele Ingrid Gadotti

gigadotti@hotmail.com

Currículo

Coordenadora Adjunta

 

andreaAndréa Souza Castro

andreascastro@gmail.com

Currículo

Professora

 

André Luiz Missio

andre.missio@ufpel.edu.br

Curiculo

Professor

 

 

Daniela Buske

daniela.buske@ufpel.edu.br

Currículo

Professora

 

 

 

Darci Alberto Gatto

darcigatto@yahoo.com

Currículo

Professor

 

 

Diuliana Leandro

diuliana.leandro@gmail.com

Currículo

Professora

 

 

erico

Érico Kunde Corrêa

ericokundecorrea@yahoo.com.br

Currículo

Professor

 

Fernando Machado Machado

fernando.machado@hotmail.com.br

Currículo

 

 

 

 

Flávio Manoel Rodrigues da Silva Júnior

f.m.r.silvajunior@gmail.com

Currículo

 

 

 

Luciara Bilhalva Corrêa

luciarabc@gmail.com

Currículo

Professora

 

 

 

maurizioMaurizio Silveira Quadro

mausq@hotmail.com

Currículo

Professor

 

 

Rafael Beltrame

beltrame.rafael@yahoo.com.br

Currículo

Professor

 

 

Rafael de Avila Delucis
rafael.delucis@ufpel.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

Simone Pieniz

nutrisimone@yahoo.com.br

Currículo

Professora

 

 

Tirzah Moreira Siqueira

tirzahsiqueira@hotmail.com

Currículo

Professora

 

Willian César Nadaleti

williancezarnadaletti@gmail.com

Currículo

Professor