Corpo Docente

Álvaro Luiz Moreira Hypolito
hypolito@ufpel.tche.br

Ana Ruth Moresco Miranda
anaruthmmiranda@gmail.com

Analisa Zorzi
ana.lpdufpel@gmail.com

Armando Manuel de Oliveira Cruz
armandomanuelcruz@gmail.com

Carla Gonçalves Rodrigues
crgm@ufpel.tche.br

Caroline Terra de Oliveira
caroline.tutoria@gmail.com

Cristina Maria Rosa
cris@ufpel.tche.br

Denise Dalpiaz Antunes
drdenisedalpiaz@gmail.com

Denise Marcos Bussoletti
denisede@terra.com.br

Eduardo Arriada
earriada@hotmail.com

Eliane Teresinha Peres
etperes@gmail.com

Elisa dos Santos Vanti
elisa_vanti@hotmail.com

Elomar Antonio Callegaro Tambara
tambara@ufpel.edu.br

Francisco dos Santos Kieling
chico.lpdufpel@gmail.com

Georgina Helena Lima Antunes
geohelena@yahoo.com.br

Giana Lange do Amaral
giana@ufpel.edu.br

Gilceane Caetano Porto
gil.porto@terra.com.br

Gilsenira de Alcino Rangel
gilsenira_rangel@ufpel.edu.br

Helenara Plaszewski Facin
helenara.ufpel@gmail.com

Heloisa Helena Duval de Azevedo
profa.heloisa.duval@gmail.com

Jarbas Santos Vieira
jarbas@ufpel.edu.br

Jovino Pizzi
jovino.piz@gmail.com

Ligia Cardoso Carlos
ligi@ufpel.tche.br

Lilian Lorenzato Rodriguez
lialorenzato@gmail.com

Lourdes Maria Bragagnolo Frison
lfrison@terra.com

Lúcia Maria Vaz Peres
lp2709@gmail.com

Luiz Alberto Brettas
l.a.brettas@gmail.com

Madalena Klein
kleinmada@hotmail.com

Mara Rejane Vieira Osório
mareos@gmail.com

Márcia Alves da Silva
marcia@ufpel.tche.br

Maria das Graças Carvalho da Silva Medeiros Gonçalves Pinto
profgra@gmail.com

Maria Cecília Lorea Leite
mclleite@gmail.com

Maria de Fátima Cóssio
fatimacossio@ig.com.br

Maria de Fátima Duarte Martins
duartemartinsneia@gmail.com

Maria Manuela Alves Garcia
garciamariamanuela@gmail.com

Maria Simone Debacco
msdebacco@gmail.com

Marta Nornberg
martaze@terra.com.br

Mauro Augusto Burkert del Pino
mauro.pino@terra.com.br

Miguel Alfredo Orth
miorth2@yahoo.com.br

Mirela Ribeiro Meira
mirelameira@gmail.com

Neiva Afonso Oliveira
neivaoliveira@gmail.com

Patrícia Pereira Cava
pcava@pro.via-rs.com.br

Patrícia Weiduschadt
prweidus@gmail.com

Paulo Lisandro Amaral Marques
plamarques@yahoo.com.br

Rita de Cássia Tavares Medeiros
redefreinet@hotmail.com

Rogério Costa Wurdig
rocw@ufpel.tche.br

Rosária Ilgenfritz Sperotto
ris1205@gmail.com

Rose Adriana Andrade de Miranda
rosemiranda.educampoufpel@gmail.com

Síglia Pimentel Höher Camargo
sigliahoher@yahoo.com.br

Valdelaine da Rosa Mendes
valrosamendes@uol.com.br

Vania Grim Thies
vaniagrim@gmail.com