Início do conteúdo
Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente Permanente

Docente CV ORCID E-mail
Alexandre Molter alexandre.molter@ufpel.edu.br
Camila Pinto da Costa camila.ufpel@gmail.com
Claudio Zen Petersen claudiopetersen@yahoo.com.br
Daniela Buske danielabuske@gmail.com
Fabrício Pereira Härter fabricio.harter@ufpel.edu.br
Glênio Aguiar Gonçalves gleniogoncalves@yahoo.com.br
Guilherme Janecke Weymar guilhermejahnecke@gmail.com
Gustavo Maia Souza gumaia.gms@gmail.com
Jairo Valões de Alencar Ramalho j.v.a.ramalho@gmail.com
Jonas da Costa Carvalho jonas.carvalho@ufpel.edu.br
Leslie Darien Pérez Fernández leslie.fernandez@ufpel.edu.br
Marcelo Schramm  schrammmarcelo@gmail.com
Régis Sperotto de Quadros quadros99@gmail.com
Ruth da Silva Brum ruthdasilvabrum@gmail.com
Willian Silva Barros willian.barros@ufpel.edu.br

Corpo Docente Colaborador e Visitante

Docente CV ORCID E-mail
Armando Miguel Awruch ( Prof. Visitante ) amawruch@ufrgs.br
Douglas Langie da Silva douglas.langie@ufpel.edu.br