Início do conteúdo
Discentes Egressos

Voltar para Corpo Discente

Discente Egressos

Discente CV E-mail Ingresso Defesa
Amanda Mallue Ferreira amandamallue@hotmail.com 03/2017 25/04/2019
Bruna Da Silva Leitzke brunaleitzke@hotmail.com 03/2015 04/08/2017
Cristiane Schwartz Venzke crisvenzke@hotmail.com 05/2013 28/04/2015
Daiane Frighetto Frighetto daiafrighetto_94@hotmail.com 03/2016 01/03/2018
Daniela Dalla Chiesa ddchiesa@hotmail.com 03/2014 15/02/2016
Fernanda Tumelero n-a-n-d-a@hotmail.com 05/2013 20/02/2015
Guilherme Luís Mello Ribeiro glmribeiro@ibest.com.br 03/2016 12/04/2018
Jessica Kanopp dos Reis jessicareis15@hotmail.com 03/2015 02/03/2017
Jonathan Brum Lauz Jonathan.Brum.lauz@hotmail.com 03/2016 19/04/2018
Jonatas dos Santos Voese jonatasvoese@gmail.com 03/2015 02/03/2017
Jorge Luis Braga Ribes jlbribes@gmail.com 03/2015 21/07/2017
Juliana Avila Contreira julianacontreira@hotmail.com 03/2015 03/03/2017
Karine Rui karinerui@yahoo.com.br 03/2014 26/02/2016
Larri Silveira Pereira larri.1992@hotmail.com 03/2014 04/03/2016
Luana Lazzari luana-lazzari@hotmail.com 03/2014 16/03/2016
Lucas dos Santos Fernandez lucassfernandez@gmail.com 05/2013 23/02/2015
Marcos Pinheiro de Lima marcos.p.lima@hotmail.com 03/2014 29/02/2016
Marcos Antonio Carraro marcos.a.carraro@hotmail.com 05/2013 20/02/2015
Matheus Gularte Tavares matheus.gulartetavares@gmail.com 03/2016 22/03/2018
Rafaela Sehnem rafa-sehnem@hotmail.com 03/2016 16/02 /2018
Renata Engrácio de Oliveira renata_engracio@hotmail.com 05/2013 17/04/2015
Roberto Martins da Silva Décio Júnior roberto.decio.jr@gmail.com 03/2017 23/04/2019
Rodrigo Zanette rodrigozanette@hotmail.com 03/2015 08/03 /2017