Corpo Docente

Nome, Currículo Lattes e E-mail dos professores colaboradores:

Profª. Adriana Schüler Cavalli <adriscavalli@gmail.com>

Prof. Alexandre Carriconde Marques <amcarriconde@hotmail.com>

Profª. Andrize Ramires Costa <andrize.costa@gmail.com>

Profª. Aniê Coutinho de Oliveira <anieoli@gmail.com>

Profª. Cristine Lima Alberton <tinialberton@yahoo.com.br> atual vice-diretora da ESEF

Prof. Eduardo Merino <edumerino@ig.com.br> atual diretor da ESEF

Prof. Eraldo dos Santos Pinheiro <esppoa@gmail.com>

Prof. Felipe Fossati Reichert <ffreichert@gmail.com>

Profª. Fernanda de Souza Teixeira <fteixeira13@hotmail.com>

Profª. Franciele Roos da Silva Ilha <francieleilha@gmail.com>

Prof. Francisco José Pereira Tavares <kinemafitness@gmail.com>

Prof. Giovanni Felipe Ernst Frizzo <gfrizzo2@gmail.com>

Prof. José Antônio Bicca Ribeiro <zeantonio.bicca@gmail.com>

Prof. Luiz Carlos Rigo <rigoluizcarlos@gmail.com>

Prof. Luiz Fernando Camargo Veronez <lfcveronez@gmail.com>

Prof. Marcelo Olivera Cavalli <marcelo.cavalli@ufpel.edu.br>

Profª. Mariângela da Rosa Afonso <mrafonso.ufpel@gmail.com>

Prof. Pedro Rodrigues Curi Hallal <prchallal@gmail.com> atual Reitor

Profª. Rose Méri Santos da Silva <roseufpel@yahoo.com.br>

Prof. Stephanie Santana Pinto <tetisantana@yahoo.com.br>

Profª. Valdelaine da Rosa Mendes <valrosamendes@uol.com.br>