Docentes

Adriana Schmidt Dias
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2660699486514936
dias.a@uol.com.br

Adriane Luisa Rodolpho
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8870369958030574
adrirodolpho@cpovo.net

Caroline Borges (Pós-doutoranda bolsista CAPES)
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5680555123049443
arqueocarol@gmail.com

Cláudia Turra Magni
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8774264386533161
clauturra@yahoo.com.br

Cláudio Baptista Carle
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1797843594100024
cbcarle@yahoo.com.br

Flávia Maria Silva Rieth
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6927792597690091
riethuf@uol.com.br

Francisco Luiz Pereira da Silva Neto
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3744674342752194
francisco.fpneto@gmail.com

Helen Gonçalves
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7678807521621318
hdgs.epi@gmail.com

Jaime Mujica Sallés
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4174570344346666
mujica.jaime@gmail.com

Jorge Eremites de Oliveira
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0923343651601939
eremites.br@gmail.com

Loredana Ribeiro
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9808273617730203
loredana.ribeiro@gmail.com

Lori Altmann
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0654279167900002
lori.altmann@yahoo.com

Louise Prado Alfonso
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8982373580780800
louiseturismo@yahoo.com.br

Lúcio Menezes Ferreira
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2963479281903760
luciomenezes@uol.com.br

Mario de Souza Maia
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5954640814584968
maiamario25@gmail.com

Mártin Tempass
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9787826180036753
potz_51@yahoo.com.br

Pedro Luis Machado Sanches
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7165514821360748
pedrolmsanches@gmail.com

Rafael Corteletti
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2787572576761365
rafacorteletti@hotmail.com

Rafael Guedes Milheira (Coordenador adjunto)
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2765334557326646
milheirarafael@gmail.com

Renata Menasche (Coordenadora)
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2945823100984166
renata.menasche@pq.cnpq.br

Rogério Reus Gonçalves da Rosa
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3492897890555011
rosa.rogeriogoncalves@uol.com.br

Rosane Aparecida Rubert
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4603470422404677
rosru@uol.com.br