Início do conteúdo

According to Ordinance nº 1794, dated July 5, 2019, and considering the terms of UFPel procedures, the Collegiate of the Postgraduate Program in Water Resources is composed of the following members:

  • Prof. Dr. Lessandro Coll Faria (Coordinator)
  • Prof. Dr. Hugo Alexandre Soares Guedes (Assistant Coordinator)
  • Prof. Dr. Gilberto Loguercio Collares
  • Prof. Dr. Juliana Pertille da Silva
  • Prof. Dr. Luis Carlos Timm
  • Prof. Dr. Samuel Beskow
  • Maíra Martim de Moura (Titular student representative)
  • Marcelle Martins Vargas (Alternate student representative)