Início do conteúdo
EQUIPE
EQUIPE DOCENTE CONTATO
1 Prof. Dr. Alexandre Molter alexandre.molter@ufpel.edu.br
2 Prof. Dr. Alexandre Sacco de Athayde alexandre.athayde@ufpel.edu.br
3 Profª Drª Ana Rita de Assumpção Mazzini anarita.mazzini@gmail.com
4 Profª Drª Andrea Morgado andrea.morgado@ufpel.edu.br
5 Prof. Dr. Andrei Bourchtein burstein@ufpel.edu.br
6 Profª Drª Camila Pinto da Costa camiladacosta@gmail.com
7 Prof. Dr. Carlos Antônio Pereira Campani carlos.a.p.campani@gmail.com
8 Prof. Dr. Cícero Nachtigall ccnachtigall@yahoo.com.br
9 Prof. Dr. Cláudio Zen Petersen claudiopetersen@yahoo.com.br
 10  Profª Drª Daniela Buske daniela.buske@ufpel.edu.br
11 Profª Drª Elísia Rodrigues Corrêa elisiarc@hotmail.com
12 Prof. Dr. Fabrício Bandeira Cabral fabricio.cabral@ufpel.edu.br
13 Prof. Dr. Giovanni da Silva Nunes giovanni.nunes@ufpel.edu.br
14 Profª Drª Giselda Maria Pereira gmpereira08@gmail.com
15 Prof. Me. Gláuber Kist glauberkist@gmail.com
16 Prof. Dr. Glênio Aguiar Gonçalves glenio_a@yahoo.com
17 Prof. Dr. Gustavo Sessa Fialho gustavo.fialho@ufpel.edu.br
18 Prof. Dr. Jairo Valões de Alencar Ramalho jairo.ramalho@ufpel.edu.br
19 Profª Drª Janice Nery janice@mat.ufrgs.br
20 Profª Drª Joseane Porto joseaneclmd@gmail.com
21 Prof. Dr. Leslie Darien Pérez Fernández leslie.fernandez@ufpel.edu.br
22 Profª Drª Liliana Olga Jurado Cerrón lilianajurado1125@gmail.com
23 Profª Drª Lisandra de Oliveira Sauer lisandra.sauer@ufpel.edu.br
24 Profª Drª Luciana Chimendes Cabrera luciana.chimendes@ufpel.edu.br
25 Prof. Dr. Marco André Paldês da Costa mcosta.ufpel@gmail.com
26 Prof. Dr. Maurício Braga de Paula maubrapa@ufpel.edu.br
27 Prof. Dr. Maurício Zahn mauricio.zahn@ufpel.edu.br
28 Prof. Dr. Neide Pizzolatto Angelo neide.angelo@ufpel.edu.br
29 Profª Drª Patrícia da Conceição Fantinel patricia.fantinel@ufpel.edu.br
30 Prof. Dr. Régis Sperotto de Quadros regis.quadros@ufpel.edu.br
31 Profª Drª Rejane Pergher rejane.pergher@gmail.com
32 Prof. Dr. Rogério Costa Campos rogerio.c.campos@hotmail.com
33 Profª Drª Ruth da Silva Brum ruth.silva.brum@ufpel.edu.br
34 Profª Drª Sabrina Bobsin Salazar salazar.ufpel@gmail.com
35 Prof. Dr. Willian Silva Barros willian.barros@ufpel.edu.br
TAE Lucas Fonseca Müller lucasf.ep@ufpel.edu.br