Opening Session


Prof. Odir Dellagostin
President of Rio Grande do Sul
Support Foundation (Fapergs) and
President of Brazilian National Council
for State Research Support Foundations (Confap)


Prof. Flávio Demarco
Vice President for Research, Graduate Studies
and Innovation at UFPel

Prof. Tiago Collares
Director of UFPel Center of
Technological Development (CDTec)


Prof. Marcelo Porto
Coordinator of the UFPel
Graduate Program in
Computing (PPGC)


Prof. Luciano Agostini
DPVSA General Co-Chair


Prof. Bruno Zatt
DPVSA General Co-Chair