Início do conteúdo
Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente Permanente

 

Docente CV Email
Alexandre Diehl diehl@ufpel.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Vaz de Morais Junior carlosavjr@gmail.com
Fábio Teixeira Dias fabio.dias@ufpel.edu.br
Fernando Jaques Ruiz Simões Jr. fernando.simoes@ufpel.edu.br
Joel Pavan joel.pavan@ufpel.edu.br
José Rafael Bordin jrbordin@ufpel.edu.br
Mario Lucio Moreira mlucio3001@gmail.com
Mário Luiz Lopes da Silva mllsilva@gmail.com
Maurício Jeomar Piotrowski mauriciomjp@gmail.com
Pedro Lovato Gomes Jardim pedro.lovato@ufpel.edu.br
Sérgio da Silva Cava sergiocava@gmail.com
Valdemar das Neves Vieira valdemarviera@ufpel.edu.br
Victor Paulo Barros Gonçalves barros@ufpel.edu.br
Werner Krambeck Sauter werner.sauter@ufpel.edu.br
Willian Edgardo Alayo Rodriguez willian.rodriguez@ufpel.edu.br

Corpo Docente Colaborador

 

Docente CV Email
Gustavo Gil da Silveira diemort@gmail.com